Ladies staff, faculties and students, please let us know if you need any help or if you have any complaints.

Grievance Redressal Mechanism
• The aggrieved member/ complainant shall submit a written & signed complaint to the Secretary of the Grievance Committee. Also the complaint can be conveyed orally.
• The chairman calls the meeting of the committee through Secretary within 10 working days. The complainant will be called in the meeting.
• The committee shall study the complaint and after looking into the relevant documents, discuss with those concerned and submit its recommendations and prepares a report.
• The institution will take appropriate action against the guilty according to the decision of the committee.
Dr. R.Y.Patil

Members of Committee other than college members are as follows:

Adv. Kalatai Phadtare (Legal Advisor, Saswad)

Mr Santosh Jagtap (NGO, Saswad)

Student Members of committee are as follows :

Ms. Pranali Jadhav ; Ms Kirti Raut; 

Ms. Shweta Takawale; Ms Poonam Misal; Ms Srushti Inamdar; Ms. Vishalakshi Rokade

Ladies Grievance Handling Committee Formed On 2019-20 and in force till date
Sr.No. Photo Name Position In Committee Department
no photo found
Dr. Ravindra Patil ( Principal )
Chair Person Admin
no photo found
Dr. Rajashree Chavan ( Associate Professor )
Member Secretary Pharmaceutical Chemistry
no photo found
Mrs. Vidya Mhaske ( Head Clerk )
Member Admin
no photo found
Mrs. Swati Mutha ( Associate Professor )
Member Pharmaceutics

Important Circulations

All Circulations


Two Days State Level Seminar on 8th Jan & 9th Jan 2020 for more details
2020-01-09 10:50:18

Session Theory Exam scheduled from 1st Nov 2019 for more details
2019-10-16 11:43:52

Congratulation to Principal Dr R.Y.Patil Sir. for more details
2019-10-16 11:38:18

Heartiest Congratulation to GPAT crackers for more details
2019-02-14 14:52:05

Pharma Job Hunt

Click on for more details
2018-08-31 09:40:34

Read All Announcements