Annual Gathering Elan Cum Annual Prize Distributio

| Date: 2018-09-05 - 2019-02-09 | Time: 09:30:00 - 20:35:00 | Venue: College campus

The Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony began at 10.30 a.m. under the able guidance of Principal, Dr. R. Y. Patil and Vice- Principal Dr. Rajashree Chavan. Hon. Sambhaji Zende, Ex- IAS officer, Mumbai was the chairperson, Hon. Sachin Pawar, Director, Rayat Prabodhini Pune was the chief...

Read More

70 th Republic Day Celebration 26th Jan 2019

| Date: 2019-01-26 - 2019-01-26 | Time: 08:00:00 - 09:00:00 | Venue: College Campus

Hon. Sou Sunitratai Pawar unfurls the national flag while the national anthem plays and everyone who is present stands up in...

Read More