Annual Gathering Elan Cum Annual Prize Distributio

Date: 2018-09-05 - 2019-02-09 Time: 09:30:00 - 20:35:00 Venue: College campus

The Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony began at 10.30 a.m. under the able guidance of Principal, Dr. R. Y. Patil and Vice- Principal Dr. Rajashree Chavan. Hon. Sambhaji Zende, Ex- IAS officer, Mumbai was the chairperson, Hon. Sachin Pawar, Director, Rayat Prabodhini Pune was the chief guest and Hon. Sumedh Waghmare, Birdman, Saswad was the guest of Honour for this function. The program commenced with lamp lightening and Saraswati poojan by Hon’ble chief guest. Thereafter Principal Dr. R. Y. Patil, read the Annual college report highlighting the main achievements of the college and its steady progress towards higher aims and standards in education for all-round development of students. The Principal in his speech appreciated the students for their performances, followed by the speech of all guests.

See all events

Photo Gallery of Annual Gathering Elan Cum Annual Prize Distributio